Forgotten Password?

Blog

Christmas and New Year Office Hours

December 19, 2012 7:20 pm

Please note our Christmas/New Year period office hours will be as per the below:

Monday 24 December – 10am to 3pm
Tuesday 25 December to Wednesday 26 December – Closed
Thursday 27 December to Friday 28 December – 10am to 3pm
Saturday 29 December – Closed
Sunday 30 December – Closed
Monday 31 December – 10am to 3pm
Tuesday 1 January – Closed
Wednesday 2 January to Friday 4 January – 10am to 5pm
Saturday 5 January – Closed
Sunday 6 January – Closed
Monday 7 January Onwards – Normal office hours

The entire team at Ace would like to wish you and your families a very Happy Christmas and great New Year. Thank you for your support and continued business throughout 2012.