Forgotten Password?

Blog

Christmas and New Year Office Hours 2015

December 23, 2015 11:37 pm

Please note our Christmas/New Year period office hours will be as per the below:

Thursday 24 December – Closed from 1pm
Friday 25 December – Closed
Saturday 26 December – Closed
Sunday 27 December – Closed
Monday 28 December – Closed
Tuesday 29 December – 10am to 3pm
Wednesday 30 December – 10am to 3pm
Thursday 31 December – 10am to 3pm
Friday 1 January – Closed
Saturday 2 January – Closed
Sunday 3 January – Closed
Monday 4 January to Friday 8 January – 9am to 5pm
Saturday 9 January – 10am to 3pm
Sunday 10 January – Closed
Monday 11 January – Normal operating hours

The entire team at Ace would like to wish you and your families a very Happy Christmas and great New Year. Thank you for your support and continued business over the last 12 months.