Forgotten Password?

Blog

Christmas and New Year Office Hours

December 23, 2013 4:06 pm

Please note our Christmas/New Year period office hours will be as per the below:

Tuesday 24 December – 9am to 1pm
Wednesday 25 December – Closed
Thursday 26 December – Closed
Friday 27 December – 10am to 3pm
Saturday 28 December – Closed
Sunday 29 December – Closed
Monday 30 December – 10am to 3pm
Tuesday 31 December – 10am to 3pm
Wednesday 1 January – Closed
Thursday 2 January – 9am to 5pm
Friday 3 January – 9am to 5pm
Saturday 4 January – Closed
Sunday 5 January – Closed
Monday 6 January Onwards – Normal office hours

The entire team at Ace would like to wish you and your families a very Happy Christmas and great New Year. Thank you for your support and continued business throughout 2013.